It rained a little

Was awake half the night working on my website!!  However, I slept from 4.00 a.m. onwards, finally waking at 1.00 p.m.  It hasn’t been a bad day really though I didn’t feel up to doing much.  I just know when I can do things and when I can’t.  Went out to the little supermarket down the road for some milk.  It rained a bit on the way back but it was a nice feeling, the rain on my skin.  So many things are nice now just because I have been deprived of them for a long time.  Walking was easier today, compared to yesterday.

I had a bath and washed my hair, hardly momentous events but noteworthy when you are recovering from benzo withdrawal.

 

 

This entry was posted in Benzodiazepine withdrawal syndrome and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

