A quiet day

Some days are just quiet.  I slept all night and all morning.  The afternoon was spent proofreading the manuscript of my book – yes again!!  Hopefully that will be the last time for now anyway.  I still can’t get my Blurb version of the ebook to look right but the paper version is fine.

Went out for a little walk in the evening but my legs would not co-operate so I had to get back home quite quickly.  Back in bed once again.  Hopefully tomorrow will be a more energetic and eventful day.

This entry was posted in Benzodiazepine withdrawal syndrome. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

