So pleased with myself

I have been on the laptop the whole day admiring the latest ebook version of my life story.  I am more excited about the fact that I have produced my story in a presentable book format than I was about writing the book in the first place.  Writing seems to have been much easier than other cognitive tasks such as reading and understanding instructions.  I have sent the current version to various family and friends to gauge reaction but I am starting to realise that folk really aren’t very interested.  It is only a big deal for me.  One close friend read it straight away but she loves reading, always has done.

I went out for a walk in the afternoon but didn’t feel very good.  My brain does not seem to be communicating properly with my legs so walking was difficult.

 

This entry was posted in Benzodiazepine withdrawal syndrome. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

