Walked a mile

Today has been a good day.  The plumber came early afternoon so I sat in the lounge where the sun was streaming in.  I walked round the complex four times – once in the morning, once in the afternoon and twice in the evening.  It is very strange that my arms start to get numb when I push myself to walk too far, also my  face.  I am sure there is a logical explanation for that but it just seems very odd.  I hope tomorrow will be another good day.

This entry was posted in Benzodiazepine withdrawal syndrome. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

