I have a new boiler

It was a struggle to get up this morning for the plumber coming at 7.30 but not as bad as I had feared.  Luckily I have had quite a good day and was able to cope with the guys being here and making a racket with the drills.  They did a really good job and I don’t have to redecorate the wall as I had feared.  I will sleep well tonight.

Had a shower. Went out for a walk round the complex in the rain.  It is quite mild, just wet!!  I didn’t mind at all.

Today has been another good day in benzo withdrawal.

This entry was posted in Benzodiazepine withdrawal syndrome and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

