An early start

I am rarely up so early in the morning nowadays but at 6.00 a.m. I needed a cup of tea, then I switched on the radio and heard about the air crash in Sussex and had to switch on my computer to find out more about it.  Such a tragedy.  And just when people were out enjoying themselves.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-england-34036741

Now, 2 hours later, I have just looked at my emails and discovered I have nearly 1,000 messages in my inbox.  Time to have a clear out I think.  So many things have not been done for 2 years.  Started moving a few things in my lounge yesterday and unearthed more than a little dust in hidden corners.  I am going to be busy for sure putting everything to rights again.

I am looking forward to it, even the dusting!!!

This entry was posted in Benzodiazepine withdrawal syndrome. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to An early start

  1. Rae Paterson says:

    Hi Fiona. I didn’t realise that you were writing this blog every day. And I have never replied to one before so it is a new experience for mr. You learn new stuff every day! There is plenty of dusting to do at our house – when you have finished yours!

    Like

    • fhfrench says:

      Hi Rae. Lovely to hear from you on my blog. Yes, this is a relatively new venture for me. Will bring my dusters with me when I come to Australia!! Lots of love. xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

