A scary experience

I forgot to mention my scary experience last night when out walking in the dark.

I was walking along the street when a large hooded figure appeared at my right shoulder and was just about to pounce when suddenly I realised it was JUST ME AND MY SHADOW!!  Well, then I had a fit of the giggles and giggled all the way home.  Just as well it was dark and no-one was around.

And tonight I can’t sleep but I am not going out for any more late night walks!!

This entry was posted in Benzodiazepine withdrawal syndrome. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A scary experience

  1. Rae Paterson says:

    That’s funny – now !! Bet it wasn’t at the time though.

    Like

  2. fhfrench says:

    Only for a few seconds!! 😄😄😄 xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

