A very good day

Gosh it is so nice to be able to say I have had a very good day.  The morning was rubbish as usual but I slept really well last night (10 hours).  So many folk can’t sleep during benzo withdrawal so I am very fortunate to be sleeping well once again.  I went out for a walk early afternoon then I had visitors.  I even managed a little bit of housework before they arrived.  I enjoyed having company for a change and we had a good chat.  Went out for another walk after they left then again later in the evening so all in all a very good day.  Tried to watch a bit of TV but that didn’t work so am now listening to classical music.

This entry was posted in Benzodiazepine withdrawal syndrome. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

