Another bad day

This hasn’t really been a good week at all and today has continued in the same vein.  I had made an appointment to get my hair cut but was too ill to go so was quite upset about that.  It is just the usual saga of downward pressure on my brain, squeezing inside my brain and trying desperately to go to the toilet.  My face feels numb as do my hands.  Even my teeth feel weird.  In fact most of my body feels weird.  Either not enough sensation or too much sensation.  I get strong muscle contractions in my thighs, yet my legs feel weak from the knees down.  Ah well, I am sure it will all get better but having to work hard at being positive right now.

This entry was posted in Benzodiazepine withdrawal syndrome. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

