Everybody hurts – REM

Another day of pain.

This entry was posted in Benzodiazepine withdrawal syndrome. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Everybody hurts – REM

  1. Audrey says:

    I am sorry Fiona. Hope you turn a corner soon. I am right there with you. Healing hugs.

    Audrey

    Like

  2. Audrey says:

    Your postivity is inspiring Fiona. I get SO discouraged. 😏

    Like

    • fhfrench says:

      I am sorry you get discouraged, Audrey, but it is very understandable. This is a long and arduous journey. I am lucky that most of the time my mood is generally okay but at times I do get quite low. Hugs. Fiona xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

