Sneezing

Now I am not joking when I tell you that I have had great difficulty sneezing for a few months now.  It would take ages to develop into a full blown sneeze and it was such a lot of effort and very tiring.  For a while I thought it might be my imagination that I couldn’t sneeze properly though I suspected that it might be associated with benzo withdrawal.  Well, today I managed a good old sneeze and it was wonderful!!  It is amazing the symptoms that are experienced during benzo withdrawal.  Never under-estimate the power of these drugs.

This entry was posted in Benzodiazepine withdrawal syndrome. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sneezing

  1. Rae Paterson says:

    ……..and never underestimate the pleasure of a sneeze !! XXX from Rae

    Like

Leave a Reply

