A better day

I am so pleased that my symptoms have subsided today and I was able to go out for a walk.  The weather isn’t great now, it has really changed from last week but it was dry and only a little chilly this afternoon.   I can’t wait for the day when I can say I am completely better.  But a walk in the fresh air is a step in the right direction, well quite a few steps actually.

My book is now for sale on Amazon so I thought I would have a look.  It has been reviewed by Postman Pat.  Now I have no idea who Postman Pat is but am wondering if s/he is paid to do reviews by Amazon.  I checked his/her activity and s/he has reviewed a lot of products bought on Amazon.  So I am wondering.

This entry was posted in Benzodiazepine withdrawal syndrome. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

