Okay, I was feeling really low earlier today.  Symptoms much worse, unable to do a damned thing and totally dispirited.  So I googled “pissed off cat” hoping to find a funny image and came across this video.  Well, it just expressed exactly how I felt – I would of course write an alternative commentary if I could.  I won’t ask you to guess the subject matter!!!  I have watched it six times and it makes feel better every time.

Link | This entry was posted in Benzodiazepine withdrawal syndrome. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to You just have to laugh

  1. Rae Paterson says:

    I love the “pissed off cat” but I’m sorry that you felt so bad again after such a good day previously. What would we do without Google ? You can even use it to make yourself feel better.

    Like

  2. fhfrench says:

    I don’t know how I would have survived without the internet – have spent half my time on it over the past two years. Hope all is well. xx

    Like

  3. indigobluehair@gmail.com says:

    Internet is my new social life , sadly at times.

    Fiona I sent you a friend request on Facebook. Hugs xxx

    Audrey

    Like

  4. fhfrench says:

    Thank you. I have just replied. xx

    Like

  5. fhfrench says:

    Hey, that was a lie about the past two years!! I couldn’t even use a laptop for about 9 months.

    Like

Leave a Reply

