December is here

I started to write my Christmas cards today.  I usually start when December arrives.  Didn’t get off to a good start – matching the wrong envelopes to the wrong cards so now I have cards without envelopes and envelopes without cards, I think!!!  Handwriting is still difficult for me, I don’t know why.  It must involve more fine motor skills than typing on a keyboard. Managed to do half a dozen then I felt quite ill.  Then I get upset that I can’t do such a simple thing as write my Christmas cards.  It is all very frustrating.  Never mind,  I will manage to get them done.  I managed last year and I was a lot worse.

Had little sleep last night so that probably didn’t help.  Hopefully tonight will be better.

This entry was posted in Benzodiazepine withdrawal syndrome. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to December is here

  1. Rae Paterson says:

    Well, you’ve done better than me. I haven’t written ANY Chrisrmas cards!

    Like

Leave a Reply

