Three good days

Have had three good days in a row so I am very pleased.  Working hard on the laptop, doing campaign stuff, making more contacts and going out for a walk too.  I detect another improvement I think.  Was demented last night because I had “lost” a packet of biscuits which I had especially gone out to the shop for.  Looked in all the cupboards and all the rooms and in the fridge.  Was about to admit defeat and go back to the shop today when I suddenly spotted them sitting on the worktop.  Something wrong with my ability to perceive objects or just old age!!!

This entry was posted in Benzodiazepine withdrawal syndrome. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Three good days

  1. Rae Paterson says:

    We saw on the news about Nurofen targeted products. I am surprised that people are falling for that sort of advertising because it seems a stupid claim to me. On another note, I am delighted that you have had 3 good days – except for the biscuits!!

    Like

  2. fhfrench says:

    Thanks, Rae. This week certainly has seen another improvement. Still contacting TV, radio, newspapers etc.

    Like

Leave a Reply

