Doing okay

Things are certainly a bit better but not that great.  Not managing to stand for very long.   Not sure what to do with myself.  Brain a bit foggy.   Wish I could just have a normal life again.

This entry was posted in Benzodiazepine withdrawal syndrome. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Doing okay

  1. Rae Paterson says:

    You will one day !

    Like

  2. fhfrench says:

    I sure hope so. It is such a drag meantime!!!

    Like

  3. Rae Paterson says:

    I can’t begin to imagine how awful it has been for you. And it must be hard to continue to be positive especially when you have days when you feel ill and when you can’t do the things you want to do. I continue to admire your strength and determination. XXX

    Like

  4. fhfrench says:

    Thanks, Rae. To be honest my brain was so fuzzy for such a long time I wasn’t really fully aware of what was happening. Well I was aware but the impact was tempered by this fog in my brain. In some ways it is a bit harder now because my brain is much clearer but I can’t function properly. Don’t know what to do with myself half the time. Can’t even go out for a walk not that the weather is any good for walking right now. Kind of stuck with the campaign side of things. Don’t know what else to do. No doubt something will happen before long. Take care xxxx

    Like

Leave a Reply

