Start of a New Year …

I had hoped for a better start to 2017 but haven’t been feeling well today.  Friends came to visit which was really nice but it was an awful struggle and I just had to go back to bed afterwards for a sleep.   I hope 2017 will be a year of better health for all.

This entry was posted in Benzodiazepine withdrawal syndrome. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Start of a New Year …

  1. Rae Paterson says:

    Thinking positively for us both. 2017 will be a great year for you and me ! XX

    Like

  2. Rae Paterson says:

    I am doing ok. Sort of numb and doing things automatically. Just totally exhausted and don’t know when/ if I will ever feel ” normal” again. Right now I have a cold and have lost my voice. Must have been talking too much ……

    Like

  3. Fiona French says:

    I know you must be feeling exhausted. Numbness is totally understandable. It offers some protection. I am sorry you have a cold too. And losing your voice must be miserable. Take good care of yourself and try to eat well if you can. Your immune system will be weakened just now. I hope Tilly is doing okay. I will send you an email soon. Lots of love. Fiona xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

