Apology from Kaye Adams Show

The Kaye Adams Show phoned me yesterday and apologised for the way I was cut off during a radio interview last week.  The plan to do another piece about PDD which is what I was hoping for.  The stress has been considerable and I have been really unwell again.  I have decided I need to avoid live radio interviews … not that I am being inundated with offers!!!

Have had a better day.  Went to supermarket with home hope.  Popped upstairs to visit elderly neighbours and a friend visited for a couple of hours.  Today has seemed a little bit more normal which makes such a lovely change.

This entry was posted in Benzodiazepine withdrawal syndrome. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

